Random Thoughts IV

I’ve neglected the blog these past couple weeks. I’ll make it up to you with 5 new Random Thoughts!

I don't know... but it would be random.

I don’t know… but it would be random.

 

1. “Come on guys. You saw the game. Russell Wilson is OBVIOUSLY a better quarterback than Peyton Manning.”

2. Is it bad that people check Facebook every morning first thing? Or is that just the 21st century version of reading the morning paper?

3. “You should come with us so you can hang out with your best friend! ME!”

…”Or My REAL best friend: Everyone else…”

4. I don’t get restrooms. I spend hours in them every day, and I never leave feeling rested…

5. Sigh… Many Americans are depressing. Don’t believe me? Watch this

One thought on “Random Thoughts IV

  1. Pingback: Random Thoughts V | The Catchy Blog

Leave a Reply

